Account deletion related copy
Copy related to account deletion emails and notifications.
Account deletion reminder
Company: Authy
Subject line: Reminder : Your Authy account will be deleted in 6 days
Body:
Reminder : Your Authy account will be deleted in {count} days
This is a reminder that your Authy account will be permanently deleted in {count} days. You will continue to have limited access to your Authy apps across your devices - as they will be in a "suspended state" for 30 days until your account is permanently deleted.
Changed your mind?
If you no longer wish to delete your account , you can click [here] to cancel account deletion request.
Authy - a Twilio company, 375 Beale St, Suite 300, San Francisco, CA 94105
Account termination due to inactivity
Company: Kintone Developer Program
Subject line: Planned Termination of Your Kintone Developer License Due to Inactivity
Body:
Hello {INSERT_NAME},
This is the Kintone Developer Program team. We hope this email finds you well.
We are notifying you that the Kintone Developer License you previously obtained through our website is planned to be terminated due to inactivity.
If you wish to keep your Kintone Developer License, sign in and use your account before March 1st, 2021. Then your Kintone Developer License will be extended for another year.
- Planned Termination Date: March 1st, 2021
- Planned Termination Domain: https://{SUBDOMAIN}.kintone.com
- Termination Reason: Inactivity
Please note that the email addresses that were previously used to obtain a Kintone Developer License cannot be reused. Use a different email address to apply for a new Kintone Developer License.
Best,
Kintone Developer Program Team
developer.kintone.io
Account closure due to inactivity
Company: Ubisoft
Subject line: Ubisoft Account Closure Due to Inactivity
Body:
Hello,
We noticed that you have not been using your Ubisoft account associated with email address xxxxx@gmail.com.
We have temporarily suspended your inactive Ubisoft account and will be closing it permanently in 30 days in accordance with our Terms of Use.
If you wish to keep your Ubisoft account, you can cancel its closure by clicking on the Cancel button below before 02.02.2020.
Cancel Account Closure
^Linked to Ubisoft Website
Thanks,
Ubisoft
